Série R – Surpresseurs à lobe rotatif

Ces surpresseurs compacts à lobe rotatif font partie de la gamme de pompes volumétriques fonctionnant sans lubrification. C'est à dire qu'il n'y a ni huile ni graisse dans la chambre de compression. Seuls les engrenages et les paliers, qui sont séparés de la chambre de pompage, sont lubrifiés à l'huile. Les deux rotors à trois lobes sans contact tournent en sens opposés dans la chambre de compression.

Les rotors à trois lobes permettent d'éviter les problèmes de pulsation. Les surpresseurs sont personnalisés pour répondre aux besoins divers des applications de nos clients.

Aperçu des avantages

  • Robuste et économique
  • Sans lubrification
  • Conception modulaire
  • Disponible sous forme d'unités intégrées
  • Disponible sous forme d'ensembles de pompes spécifiques
  • Fonction de contrôle de la fréquence disponible

Domaine d'utilisation

Aperçu des avantages

  • La construction monobloc des pompes L-BV7/L-BV2 leur confère une efficacité bien supérieure aux pompes modulaires conventionnelles et est particulièrement bien adaptée à l'industrie des plastiques et au secteur médical.
  • plus
  • La robustesse et la fiabilité sont imbattables en fonctionnement. Les machines sont disponibles dans diverses combinaisons de matériaux, tels que l'acier inoxydable, le bronze, la céramique et la fonte avec un revêtement en céramique. Elles peuvent ainsi être personnalisées en fonction des exigences d'exploitation, ce qui leur confère une résistance contre l'érosion et la corrosion sur le long terme. L'ensemble de la gamme L-BV bénéficie d'une qualité exceptionnelle : axes en acier inoxydable renforcé dans la section de la pompe et paliers à rouleaux avec un réservoir additionnel de lubrification pour assurer un fonctionnement sûr et sans maintenance même dans des conditions de charge très élevée.
  • plus

Pompes à vide

À propos d'Elmo Rietschle

Elmo Rietschle fait partie de Gardner Denver, Inc., un des leaders mondiaux de la fabrication de produits de haute technicité. Le siège social de Gardner Denver est situé à Milwaukee, dans le Wisconsin, aux États-Unis et ses installations sont déployées dans plus de 30 pays.

Pour en savoir plus sur Gardner Denver, Inc., rendez-vous sur www.gardnerdenver.com.

© 2018 Gardner Denver, Inc.

R-Series – Rotary Lobe Blowers

These compact rotary lobe blowers belong to the group of dry running positive displacement pumps. This means that there is no need for oil or grease in the compression chamber. Only gear box and bearings, which are separated from the pumping chamber, are oil lubricated. Two non contacting triple lobed rotary lobe rotors rotate against each other in the compression room.

The triple lobed rotors avoid pulsation problems. The blowers are customized to cater for the varying demands of our customers‘ applications.

Advantages at a glance

  • Robust and economical
  • Dry running
  • Modular design
  • Available as single aggregates
  • Available as individually engineered pump sets
  • Frequency control available

Air Map

Airmap R-Series

Advantages at a glance

  • The monoblock construction of the L-BV7/L-BV2 far surpasses conventional modular pumps and is particularly suited for use in the plastics and medical industries.
  • more
  • The robustness and reliability is unparalleled in operation. The machines are available in various combinations of materials such as stainless steel, bronze, ceramic and cast iron with ceramic coating. This enables them to be tailored to the respective operating requirements and thus provides long-term resistance to erosion and corrosion. The entire L-BV range shines with quality: reinforced stainless steel shafts in the pump section and roller bearings with additional lubricant reservoir provide safe and maintenance-free operation even under heavy loads.
  • more

Advantages at a glance

  • The monoblock construction of the L-BV7/L-BV2 far surpasses conventional modular pumps and is particularly suited for use in the plastics and medical industries.
  • more
  • The robustness and reliability is unparalleled in operation. The machines are available in various combinations of materials such as stainless steel, bronze, ceramic and cast iron with ceramic coating. This enables them to be tailored to the respective operating requirements and thus provides long-term resistance to erosion and corrosion. The entire L-BV range shines with quality: reinforced stainless steel shafts in the pump section and roller bearings with additional lubricant reservoir provide safe and maintenance-free operation even under heavy loads.
  • more

Vacuum Pumps

About Elmo Rietschle

Elmo Rietschle is part of Gardner Denver, Inc., a leading global manufacturer of highly engineered products. Gardner Denver is headquartered in Milwaukee, Wisconsin, USA and has facilities in more than 30 countries.

To learn more about Gardner Denver, Inc., please visit www.gardnerdenver.com.

© 2017 Gardner Denver, Inc.