Sales Contacts in Germany

 

Region Nord

Field Sales

Boris Haar – PLZ 17-29  
Phone: +49 40 / 2198 2938
Mobile: +49 176 / 1124 4517
E-Mail: boris.haar@gardnerdenver.com

Office Staff

Michael Schulz – PLZ 17-29  
Phone: +49 7622 392 325
E-Mail: michael.schulz@gardnerdenver.com

Spare Parts

Marina Richert – PLZ 17-29  
Phone: +49 7622 / 392 796
Fax: +49 7622 / 392 490
E-Mail: marina.richert@gardnerdenver.com


 

Region Hannover

Field Sales

Harald Weber – PLZ 10-16, 30-34, 37-39, 48-49, 59
Phone: +49 5108 / 6421 814
Fax: +49 5108 / 6427 894
Mobile: +49 176 / 1124 4537
E-Mail: harald.weber@gardnerdenver.com

Office

Karlheinz Schlozer – PLZ 10-16, 30-34, 37-39, 48-49, 59
Phone: +49 7622 392 671
E-Mail: karlheinz.schlozer@gardnerdenver.com

Spare Parts

Detlef Vogt – PLZ 10-16, 39
Phone: +49 7622 / 392 488
Fax: +49 7622 / 392 490
E-Mail: detlef.vogt@gardnerdenver.com

Marina Richert – PLZ 30-39 
Phone: +49 7622 / 392 796
Fax: +49 7622 / 392 490
E-Mail: marina.richert@gardnerdenver.com


 

Region Mitte-Ost

Field Sales

Michael Reitner – PLZ 01-09, 35-36, 60-65, 68-69, 98-99  
Phone: +49 9733 / 78 25 17
Fax: +49 9733 / 78 25 18
Mobile: +49 176 / 1124 4508
E-Mail: michael.reitner@gardnerdenver.com

Office Staff

Mathias Lentz – PLZ 01-09, 35-36, 60-65, 68-69, 98-99
Telefon: +49 7622 392 338
E-Mail: mathias.lentz@gardnerdenver.com

Spare Parts

Detlef Vogt – PLZ 01-09, 68-69, 98-99 
Phone: +49 7622 / 392 488
Fax: +49 7622 / 392 490
E-Mail: detlef.vogt@gardnerdenver.com

Marina Richert – PLZ 61 - 60 - 65 
Phone: +49 7622 / 392 796
Fax: +49 7622 / 392 490
E-Mail: marina.richert@gardnerdenver.com


 

Region Bayern Nord

Field Sales

Werner Gössel – PLZ 90-97
Phone: +49 9129 / 90 66 76
Fax: +49 9129 / 90 66 77
Mobile: +49 176 / 1124 4518
E-Mail: werner.goessel@gardnerdenver.com

Office staff

Michael Schulz – PLZ 90-97
Telefon: +49 7622 392 325
E-Mail: michael.schulz@gardnerdenver.com

Spare Parts

Detlef Vogt – PLZ 90-97 
Phone: +49 7622 / 392 488
Fax: +49 7622 / 392 490
E-Mail: detlef.vogt@gardnerdenver.com


 

Region Bayern Süd

Field Sales

Alexander Hippmann – PLZ 80-89 
Phone: +49 8134 / 55 68 63
Fax: +49 8134 / 55 69 19
Mobile: +49 176 / 1124 4538
E-Mail: alexander.hippmann@gardnerdenver.com

Office staff

Thomas Meier – PLZ 80-89 
Telefon: +49 7622 392 553
E-Mail: thomas.meier@gardnerdenver.com

Spare Parts

Detlef Vogt – PLZ 80-89 
Phone: +49 7622 / 392 488
Fax: +49 7622 / 392 490
E-Mail: detlef.vogt@gardnerdenver.com


 

Region Stuttgart

Field Sales

Georg Stollenwerk - PLZ 70-74 (außer 722)
Telefon: +49 7157/6690174 
Mobil: +49 176/1124 4520 
E-Mail: georg.stollenwerk@gardnerdenver.com

Office staff

Thomas Meier – PLZ 70-74 (außer 722) 
Telefon: +49 7622 392 553
E-Mail: thomas.meier@gardnerdenver.com

Spare Parts

Detlef Vogt – PLZ 70-75 
Phone: +49 7622 / 392 488
Fax: +49 7622 / 392 490
E-Mail: detlef.vogt@gardnerdenver.com


 

Region Süd-West

Field Sales

Stephan Hosenfeld - PLZ 75-79, 722
Phone: +49 7642 / 9211 084
Fax: +49 7642 / 9297 860
Mobile: +49 176 / 1124 4506
E-Mail: stephan.hosenfeld@gardnerdenver.com

Office staff

Mathias Lentz – PLZ 01-09, 35-36, 60-65, 68-69, 98-99  
Telefon: +49 7622 392 338
E-Mail: mathias.lentz@gardnerdenver.com

Spare Parts

Detlef Vogt – PLZ 76-79 
Phone: +49 7622 / 392 488
Fax: +49 7622 / 392 490
E-Mail: detlef.vogt@gardnerdenver.com


 

Region Köln

Field Sales

Jörg Dreikausen – PLZ 40-47, 50-53, 54-58, 66-67
Phone: +49 221 / 1306 946
Fax: +49 221 / 1306 819
Mobile: +49 176 / 1124 4510
E-Mail: joerg.dreikausen@gardnerdenver.com

Office staff

Lena Rummel – PLZ 40-47, 50-53, 54-58, 66-67 
Telefon: +49 7622 392 607
E-Mail: lena.rummel@gardnerdenver.com

Spare Parts

Marina Richert – PLZ 40-49, 50-57, 66-67
Phone: +49 7622 / 392 796
Fax: +49 7622 / 392 490
E-Mail: marina.richert@gardnerdenver.com


About Elmo Rietschle

Elmo Rietschle is part of Gardner Denver, Inc., a leading global manufacturer of highly engineered products. Gardner Denver is headquartered in Milwaukee, Wisconsin, USA and has facilities in more than 30 countries.

To learn more about Gardner Denver, Inc., please visit www.gardnerdenver.com.

© 2018 Gardner Denver, Inc.